Showing 97–98 of 98 results

  • Muckluck, Alaska by Lisa Augustine


    Where Nothing Ever Happens

    Muckluck, Alaska – Where Nothing Ever Happens, released August 2012, is written by Lisa Augustine, edited by Laurel Downing Bill and published by Aunt Phil’s Trunk LLC.

    Readers will be enchanted as they travel through this 200-page fictional tale about life during 1930s-1940s in the Last Frontier. As told through the voice of 91-year-old Kate, a lifelong Alaskan, the stories ring true of small town Alaska in days gone by.

    Add to cart
  • Protected: 5 Book Set (ebooks)

    Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $1.00.

    Extreme Alaska!

    Get all five of these books for one low price:
    Aunt Phil's Trunk Vols. 1 thru 5

    Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page